TBR Recommends…

by Robie Day

Wow!  After being out of the country for a week and a half, I had to catch up on a lot of blog reading.  To be absolutely honest, I did a lot of skimming.  Regardless, I still came across several good reads I think you might find helpful.

Here is an excerpt from Thomas E. Bergler’s book, The Juvenilization of American Christianity, on feel-good faith.”

As usual, Tim Challies provides a couple of helpful blogposts; one on common grace, and another on marriage.

Casey Cease writes a very helpful post on temptation and sin.

I know I’m a bit late since I was not here for Father’s Day, but here is a good post from Justin Holcomb on biblical fatherhood.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

