Songs for Your Playlist

I love music. I always have. Particularly, I love acoustic music. I don’t know why, but for some reason acoustic music has always captivated me. As a part of our renewed commitment to the blog, one of the things I wanted to do was share some of the music that enjoy. As I post a song or two every week, feel free to comment and suggest some other good music you think I, and others, might enjoy. I’m looking forward to hearing from you and hope you enjoy! – Robie

 

This song pumps me up. Michael and Lisa Gungor are some of the most creative musicians out there. Of course, I think this acoustic version is better than their studio version, but that’s just me. Listener beware: the beat-box will blow your mind!

 

Josh Garrels has an extremely unique sound. My best effort to describe his music is some kind of mixture of Christian folk and hip-hop. Regardless, he has a captivating sound and writes music that is much deeper than anything you will hear on Christian radio. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

